en
MENU
CONTACT

Contact us
Please contact us

Because we take time for you and
look forward to hearing from you.

CONTACT

Your contact
to HRK LUNIS

HRK LUNIS
Frankfurt

HRK LUNIS AG
Friedrichstrasse 31
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Mr. Bernhard Pfitzner

Phone: +49 (0)69 667 738 35-0
E-mail: frankfurt@hrklunis.de

HRK LUNIS
Hamburg

HRK LUNIS AG
Cölln House / Brodschrangen 3 – 5
20457 Hamburg

Mr. Marco Hauschildt

Phone: +49 (0)40 822 177 50-0
E-mail: hamburg@hrklunis.de

HRK LUNIS
Berlin

HRK LUNIS AG
Lassenstr. 23
14193 Berlin

Mr. Christian Wolter

Phone: +49 (0)30 726 215 12-0
E-mail: berlin@hrklunis.de

HRK LUNIS
Hannover

HRK LUNIS AG
Ernst-August-Platz 10d
30159 Hannover

Mr. Uwe Fahse

Phone: +49 (0)511 936 897 0-0
E-mail: hannover@hrklunis.de

HRK LUNIS
Stuttgart

HRK LUNIS AG
Panoramastrasse 17
70174 Stuttgart

Mr. Artur J. Montanhas

Phone: +49 (0)711 207 020 7-0
E-mail: stuttgart@hrklunis.de

HRK LUNIS
Munich

HRK LUNIS AG
Steinsdorfstrasse 13
80538 Munich

Mr. Christian Fischl & Mr. Rainer Gigl

Phone: +49 (0)89 216686-0
E-mail: muenchen@hrklunis.de

HRK LUNIS
Ingolstadt

HRK LUNIS AG
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 53
85055 Ingolstadt

Mr. Siegfried Rohsmanith

Phone: +49 (0)89 216686-0
E-mail: ingolstadt@hrklunis.de

HRK LUNIS
Schonungen

HRK LUNIS AG
Am Brauhaus 2
97453 Schonungen

Mr. Jürgen Selsam

Phone: +49 (0)9727 90792-60
E-mail: schonungen@hrklunis.de

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden